Degree programs

Campus Luigi Einaudi's Library - Copyright Michele D'OttavioThe University of Torino offers one of the widest range of academic disciplines in Italy, through its 6 Schools and 27 Departments.

Schools coordinate all the teaching activities of the departments and manage services such as students’ mobility, orientation, tutoring and job placement. 

Departments are the organisational units of the University that carry out scientific research, teaching and learning activities. 

The full list of degree programs for the academic year 2018-2019 is available on the University of Torino website
If you want to apply to the University of Torino, please see Application for international students.